Upcoming Events

The following events are for people that receive services and supports from LDA of WNY:

Erie I-Learn Events (4:30-6:30pm Monday-Friday and occasional Saturdays at 12-2pm)

Contact Noelle Fritschi: nfritschi@ldaofwny.org
All events are in person.  Please confirm with Noelle if you’d like to attend an event by calling 874-7200 x 127.

Click Here for a Downloadable Calendar

  • 7/1/22 Friday (7pm) Kenny Field Fireworks *Limited Availability

  • 7/2/22 Saturday (11:30am) Blueberry Picking at Greg’s U-Pick Farm

  • 7/4/22 Monday CLOSED for INDEPENDENCE DAY

  • 7/5/22 Tuesday (4:30-6:30pm) Garden Club

  • 7/6/22 Wednesday (5:30pm) Buffalo Bisons Game *9 tickets available

  • 7/7/22 Thursday (4:30-6:30pm) Game Night (Outside depending on weather)

  • 7/8/22 Friday (4:30-6:30pm) Organizational Meeting

  • 7/9/22 Saturday (10am) Larkin Square Free Yoga

  • 7/11/22 Monday (4:30-6:30pm) I-Voice

  • 7/12/22 Tuesday (4:30-6:30pm) Craft Night

  • 7/13/22 Wednesday (4:30pm) Walking Club

  • 7/14/22 Thursday (4:30pm) Gate Harbor Food Trucks

  • 7/15/22 Friday (3:30pm) Buffalo River History Tour

  • 7/16/22 Saturday (11:30am) Shawnee Antique CoOp & Platters Chocolates

  • 7/18/22 Monday (4:30pm) “Cruisin’ at the Wurlitzer” Car Show

  • 7/19/22 Tuesday (4:30-6:30pm) Garden Club

  • 7/20/22 Wednesday (4:30pm) Sonic, 5 Below, Target

  • 7/21/22 Thursday (4:30pm) Aquatic Center

  • 7/22/22 Friday (4:30-7pm) Picnic & Lawn Games at the office

  • 7/23/22 Saturday (11:30am) “Village Chalk Walk” Hamburg NY

  • 7/25/22 Monday (4:30-6:30pm) Movie Night

  • 7/26/22 Tuesday (4:30pm) Larkin Square Food Truck Tuesday

  • 7/27/22 Wednesday (4:30pm) Walking Club

  • 7/28/22 Thursday (4:30pm) Chef’s Italian Restaurant

  • 7/29/22 Friday (4:30-6:30pm) Buffalo Bison’s Game

  • 7/30/22 Saturday (12pm) “Irish Fest” at the Outer Harbor

 

 

Chautauqua I-Learn Events

All events are in-person. Please plan your own transportation if attending.
Contact Elise Bartela: ebartela@ldaofwny.org or 716-874-7200 x240 or 716-679-1601x240

Click Here for a Downloadable Calendar

 

  • 7/1/22 Friday (3:30-5:30pm) Planning Meeting

  • 7/4/22 Monday CLOSED INDEPENDENCE DAY

  • 7/5/22 Tuesday (3:30-5:30pm) TV Series

  • 7/6/22 Wednesday (3:30-5:30pm) Nature Walk Scavenger Hunt

  • 7/8/22 Friday (3:30-5:30pm) JBC Bowling

  • 7/9/22 Saturday (10am-12:30pm) Breakfast & Christmas in July

  • 7/11/22 Monday (3:30-5:30pm) Walking Club

  • 7/12/22 Tuesday (3:30-5:30pm) Bingo

  • 7/13/22 Wednesday (3-5pm) Open Swim at Welch Field

  • 7/14/22 Thursday (5-7:30pm) Music at the Pier

  • 7/18/22 Monday (3:30-5:30pm) Outdoor games

  • 7/19/22 Tuesday (3:30-5:30pm) Cooking Club at Harvest Church

  • 7/20/22 Wednesday (3:30-5:30pm) Painting

  • 7/21/22 Thursday (3:30-5:30pm) Seneca Hawk Fun Center

  • 7/22/22 Friday (3-7pm) Chautauqua County Fair

  • 7/25/22 Monday (3:30-5:30pm) Adult Coloring

  • 7/26/22 Tuesday (3:30-5:30pm) Walk and Big Dipper

  • 7/27/22 Wednesday (3:30-5:30pm) Movie Club

  • 7/28/22 Thursday (3:30-5:30pm) Mini-Golf and Ice Cream $8


 

 

There are a number of upcoming trainings, workshops, and conferences for individuals, parents, and professionals.  For more information, visit Parent Network's website.

 

Let us know if you’d like to see LDA of WNY
or Starlight Studio and Art Gallery at an event near you!